Board Of Directors

President

Davide Petretta

Petretta Construction

519-737-1292 / FAX 519-737-7007

info@petcon.net

Vice President

Tony Rosati

Rosati Construction Inc.

519-734-6511 / FAX 519-734-7872

tony.rosati@rosatigroup.com

Secretary

Dennis Schincariol

Alliance Forming Limited

519- 791 1013

dschincariol@verdialliance.com

Treasurer

Virg Costa

Haller Mechanical/Spada Sheet Metal

519-254-4635 / FAX 519-254-3385

vcosta@hallergroup.ca

Past President

Steve Koutsonicolas

CalTab Air Balance(2005) Inc.

519-259-1581 / FAX 519-739-2523

caltabair@bellnet.ca

Directors

Dave Colle

Coco Group of Companies

519-727-3838 / FAX 519-727-3515

dcolle@cocogroup.com

Robert DiMaio

Archon Architect Incorporated

519-253-1630 / FAX 519-253-5410

rdimaio@archonarchitect.com

John Miller

Matassa Inc.

519-737-1506 / FAX 519-737-1509

jmiller@matassainc.com

Bill Lester Jr.

W.D. Lester Construction Services Inc.

519-977-1160 / FAX 519-977-0436

wkl@lesterconstruction.com

Greg Barlow

Royal LePage Binder RealEstate

519-971-6228 / FAX 519-948-1619

gbarlow@primus.ca

Matt Todd

Renaud Todd LLP

519-971-9011 / FAX 519-971-9778

mtodd@renaudtodd.com

Dan Hanson

Turn Key Group

519-999-3104

Rose Ferro

Vince Ferro Construction

519- 969-4020

rose@vinceferro.com

Phil Morand

Riverside Rentals

519- 979-2300

rivrentphil@cogeco.net

Greg Geml

Landscape Effects Group

519-727-4769

greg@landscapefx.com

Association Staff

Jim Lyons - Executive Director, jlyons@wca.on.ca

Christine Prymack - Operations & Communications Manager, cprymack@wca.on.ca

Shari Carpenter - Financial Co-ordinator, scarpenter@wca.on.ca

Auditor

Popp Russo Leno LLP

519-250-8212 / FAX 519-250-8274